Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robinson Hernandez

Robinson Hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robinson Hernandez
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Santos Cortez

Santos Cortez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Cortez
"Buena experiencia Vicky me ayudo en todo lo que necesitaba ."
Profile photo of Chad Goodstein

Chad Goodstein

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Goodstein
"Fantastic customer service! If you need insurance, this is the place to go. Ive had every brand of major insurance, and by far Brian O'Keefe's State Farm is the best. Conveniently located, and everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chris Carrington

Chris Carrington

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carrington
"Everyone is SO NICE at this office! I've finally found an insurance office that is not only infinitely helpful, accommodating, personable, but so damn cool! I'd recommend this office to anyone who doesn't want to hate dealing with insurance stuff"
Profile photo of Raymond Palumbo

Raymond Palumbo

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Raymond Palumbo
"The customer service is fast. I sent an e-mail with a question and received a phone response within the hour. Brian O'Keefe's staff sends reminder e-mails prior to my Defensive Driving certificate expiring. Very nice people to do business with"
Profile photo of Julija Nevodcikova

Julija Nevodcikova

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julija Nevodcikova
"I worked with Kathy and she is just a bomb in insurance biz! Got me the best rates when everyone else was saying that was impossible for the area of my new home."
Profile photo of Kamran Nobahar

Kamran Nobahar

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamran Nobahar
"Very happy with this state farm agency. They are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Marc Inkeles

Marc Inkeles

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Inkeles
"I have been with Brian O’Keefe agency for years, Lynan was so helpful. I recently moved and had living changes. She and Brian made everything run smoothly without a hitch. 10 stars in my book. I highly recommend them. Never had an issues. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Damon Perfetti

Damon Perfetti

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Perfetti
"I have been a long term customer. I am very happy with their service. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, informative. It is a pleasure to do business with Brian O'Keefe's office. I strongly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Spera

Jennifer Spera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Spera
"I have been with Brian O’Keefe agency for years. I find all the staff extremely nice and always willing to help me with any of my questions or needs! I highly recommend them. Never had an issues. Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Pat Mulhall

Pat Mulhall

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mulhall
"Amazing service!! It’s an honor to be a customer of the Brian O’Keefe State Farm."
Profile photo of steve gaggi

steve gaggi

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve gaggi
"Best insurance company I’ve ever had. Very knowledgeable and professional. Always get right back to you if you have a question or a problem."
Profile photo of Jessica Meneses Mendieta

Jessica Meneses Mendieta

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Meneses Mendieta
"después de buscar por muchas opciones fui recomendada a este lugar donde me ofrecieron un excelente servicio,desde el principio supe que era el lugar indicado gracias a su equipo de trabajo alta mente recomendado 👍 ."
Profile photo of Damian O

Damian O

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian O
"Couldn't recommend a better agency! Brian and his entire team continuously strive to give you the optimal experience. Whenever I have had a question or concern, I've been met with exceptional customer service. Brian's staff has consistently been friendly and helpful. They genuinely care and it shows."
Profile photo of John Tietjen

John Tietjen

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tietjen
"I have been with O'keefe /State Farm in holbrook for years. Anytime I have any issues or questions they immediately responded back with the proper answers. I highly recommend Brian O'keefe as an Insurance Agent. Kathy W & Lynanne have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Vero Muratalla

Vero Muratalla

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vero Muratalla
"Muy profesional siempre te brindan ayuda cuando lo necesitas y responden a tus preguntas que tengas relaciónadas con tu seguro ya sea de auto , casa o seguro de vida Un trato amable y muy cordial te hacen sentir en tu casa Personal muy amable"
Profile photo of Peter Hanna

Peter Hanna

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hanna
"My experience with the staff here was great. Extremely friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Grace Casali

Grace Casali

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Casali
"They are always there for me and my family. The staff are friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and always get’s what you need done! The agent Lynanne is amazing to work with!!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Ferraro

Sabrina Ferraro

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Ferraro
"This office is always helpful, prompt and polite."
Profile photo of Yamith Velandia

Yamith Velandia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamith Velandia
"Great customer service! Quick response to all inquiries. A pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stander

Rebecca Stander

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stander
"I cannot say enough about this firm. Not only are they personable but they go the extra mile! Never has insurance been so painless and easy! Thank you O’Keefes for all you do!"
Profile photo of David Ho

David Ho

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ho
"The staff at this state farm location is phenomenal! They are always willing to put in the time needed to help the customer get what they want."
Profile photo of Amanda Marie

Amanda Marie

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Marie
"Kathy was great to work with! She made it quick and easy to set up my policy! Thanks Kathy!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kalbacher

Douglas Kalbacher

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kalbacher
"I highly recommend Kaylee Bush and the State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and personalized approach make them stand out from the rest. Thank you, Kaylee, for going above and beyond to ensure my insurance needs were met."
Profile photo of Connor Kalbacher

Connor Kalbacher

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Kalbacher
"I highly recommend this insurance agency. They were professional and courteous and understand my needs."