Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian O'Keefe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian O'Keefe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jason jones

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Marc Inkeles

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lynan was so helpful. I recently moved and had living changes. She and Brian made everything run smoothly without a hitch. 10 stars in my book"

Christian Valencia

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best 100% recommended they help you in everything. (Original) Son los mejores 100% recomendado te ayudan en todo."

Peter Palmeri

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasantly surprised (to say the least) at the proficiency & courtesy of this particular State farm team. Both Vicky & Lynann we're nothing short of amazing!!!! 🙂"

Giovanna Harvey

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at State Farm were absolutely fantastic I contacted them and within an hour I had everything that I needed they were on top of everything and extremely efficient very pleasant very helpful very easy to speak with a very genuine, like they actually care! I’ve had State Farm for I think two years now they have got me extremely fair pricing for my insurance I have always had extremely high insurance and I came to State Farm and they pretty much got my insurance cut in half and I was saving an extreme amount of money every month"

Joseph Abate

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee was very helpful. Fast and easy process."

chris stevenson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whatever help I’ve ever needed , they have always come trough. By far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with Keep up the great work"

jessica alvarez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this State Farm team. Always on top of everything and super responsive to all of the my questions. Great customer service and also has Spanish speaking agent."

Carlos Bardales

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, personal muy amable, bien informado y servicial."

Gianna Serra

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest and kindest group of people I’ve ever worked with for insurance. Offered me the lowest price for car insurance and offered some sweet deals on top of it. Definitely enjoyed working with Lynn Ann, she was kind and very productive. Can’t thank everyone there enough!"

arnold bardales

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents we’re finally happy to know they have a Spanish speaking Rep that was able to help them with their Insurance, it was fast explained in detail and most importantly Cheap house and Car Insurance."

Ameury Matias

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a breath of fresh air. Shopping for insurance has always been daunting to me but this team made it seamless. Vicky made my transaction super easy and even offered me discounts I didn't even know I qualified for. Highly recommended this office"

Stephanie P

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the help I receive from this office. I send emails to Lynann in the office and she is on top of anything I throw at her, and getting my questions answered in a timely fashion. Brian is very friendly also. All of the staff is amazing. They are accommodating, kind and helpful. Couldn't be happier with this office."

Gina Nevin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful and they always get things done for you right away. Great office!!"

Idalis Green

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough how much I love having an agency to contact for my insurance needs. Having the same team to speak to and getting to know them on a personal level makes me that much more comfortable asking questions and confident that I can rely on them. Not only that but I can genuinely tell they care about what’s right for me as a customer! I have my car insurance, life insurance and homeowners insurance with them and my rates are great for the quality and service I’m receiving. Can I find cheaper policies elsewhere? Maybe. But will Lynann and Brian or someone like them be there to do all the above and if I have another claim, to calm me down and walk me through the process? Probably not. So yea, 5 stars and I highly recommend this agency! Keep it up team❤️"

F B

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his entire team are the best in the business! They were super responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful through the initial signing and throughout the entire time with them. Highly recommend!"

Jon Camposa

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Brian and Lynann is such a treat. They’re extremely generous with the time and effort they put into making sure you understand the different insurance options available for you. I would highly recommend speaking with them!"

Rico Nakouzi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is phenomenal !!!! Couldn’t aske for a better team to take care of everything !!!"

Greg Foster

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, always very responsive!"

Andrea Marinelli

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyann and Brian are the best!"

Bryan Ochs

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process as simple as possible."

Lorraine Vizzio

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. She answered all my questions and gave me great suggestions. I was able to get additional coverage and save money, too, by combining my home and car insurance. I highly recommend them."

Patrick Mendola

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most convenient and helpful group of people for all insurance needs. No matter the need or situation they live up to the State Farm slogan."

Jaymie Cruciani

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome costumer service, everyone here is super helpful and wonderful to deal with."

David Williams

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly everytime I need them. Highly recommend."